Devon Premier Cup

Holders :  Teignmouth AFC

2nd Round : Saturday 6th October
Alphington   1-4   Elmore

Bere Alston United   2-5   Barnstaple & Pilton

Chaddlewood OB   3-2   Ilfracombe Town

Crediton United   2-0   Lakeside Athletic

Holsworthy   3-2   Brixham

Honiton Town   2-4   BOCA Seniors

Liverton United   2-3   Feniton

North Molton   3-3   Newton Abbot Spurs (North Molton Won on Penalties)

Paignton Villa   0-2   Bovey Tracey

Plymstock United   2-2   Axminster Town (Plymstock Won on Penalties)

Saltram Athletic   1-10   Torridgeside

Sidmouth Town   2-1   Roselands

Stoke Gabriel   5-1   Dartmouth

St Martins   1-0   Beer Albion

Torrington   1-3   Budleigh Salterton

Totnes & Dartington   1-2   Teignmouth

University of Exeter   5-0   Exwick Villa

Waldon Athletic   2-3   Cronies

Watcombe Wdrs   0-2   Plymouth Marjon

Witheridge   4-0   Appledore

3rd Round : Saturday 3rd November
Braunton   v   Stoke Gabriel

Crediton United   v   Bovey Tracey

Elmore   v   Teignmouth

Feniton   v   Budleigh Salterton

Holsworthy   v   Sidmouth Town

Mount Gould   v   Plymstock United

St Martins   v   Plymouth Marjon

Torridgeside   v   Witheridge

University of Exeter   v   Buckland Ath Reserves

4th Round : Saturday 1st December
Quarter Finals : Saturday 9th February
Semi Finals : Wednesdays 6th & 13th March
Final : Thursday 2nd May

Website by Devon Web Design Function28