Walter C Parson Funeral Directors League Cup 2017/18

(Holders : St Austell AFC)

First Round : By Saturday 16th September
Alphington   v   Axminster Town

Appledore   v   University of Exeter

Bude Town   v   Teignmouth

Callington Town   v   Torpoint Athletic

Dobwalls   v   Newton Abbot Spurs

Falmouth Town   v   Helston Athletic   (Friday 15th)

Galmpton United   v   Liskeard Athletic

Godolphin Atlantic   v   Wadebridge Town

Holsworthy   v   St Martins

Ilfracombe Town   v   Budleigh Salterton

Ivybridge Town   v   Bovey Tracey

Launceston   v   Brixham

Liverton United   v   Elburton Villa

Ludgvan   v   Mousehole

Penryn Athletic   v   Illogan RBL

Penzance   v   St Blazey

Plymstock United   v   Plymouth Marjon

Sidmouth Town   v   Crediton United

St Dennis   v   Newquay

Sticker   v   Porthleven

Stoke Gabriel   v   Witheridge

Torridgeside   v   Honiton Town

Totnes & Dartington   v   Millbrook

Wendron United   v   Camelford

Second Round : By Saturday 14th October
Callington Or Torpoint   v   Liverton Or Elburton

Dobwalls Or Newton Abbot Spurs   v   Plymstock United Or Plymouth Marjon

Exmouth Town   v   Cullompton Rangers

Godolphin Or Wadebridge   v   Penryn Or Illogan RBL

Holsworthy Or St Martins   v   Bude Town Or Teignmouth

Ilfracombe Or Budleigh   v   Appledore Or University of Exeter

Launceston Or Brixham   v   Saltash United

Ludgvan Or Mousehole   v   Wendron Or Camelford

Penzance Or St Blazey   v   St Dennis Or Newquay

Plymouth Argyle   v   Totnes & Dartington Or Millbrook   (Friday 13th)

Plymouth Parkway   v   Galmpton United Or Liskeard Athletic

Sidmouth Or Crediton   v   Stoke Gabriel Or Witheridge

St Austell   v   Falmouth Or Helston

Sticker Or Porthleven   v   Bodmin Town

Tavistock   v   Ivybridge Or Bovey Tracey

Torridgeside Or Honiton   v   Alphington Or Axminster

Third Round : On or Before Monday 1st January
Quarter Finals : By 28th February
Semi Finals : Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st March
Final Tie : Saturday 12th May


Website by Devon Web Design Function28