Division 1 East League Fixtures

Print Your Team Fixtures
South West Peninsula - East
Tuesday 24th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Honiton Town University of Exeter 6.30 PM
Liverton United Teignmouth 6.30 PM
Newton Abbot Spurs Brixham AFC 7.30 PM
St Martins Bovey Tracey 6.30 PM
Wednesday 25th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Alphington Sidmouth Town 6.30 PM
Axminster Town Ilfracombe Town 7.45 PM
Torridgeside Appledore 6.30 PM
Thursday 26th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Brixham AFC Teignmouth 6.30 PM
Newton Abbot Spurs University of Exeter 7.30 PM
Friday 27th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Crediton United St Martins 7.30 PM
Saturday 28th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Honiton Town Bovey Tracey 3.00 PM
Ilfracombe Town Alphington 3.00 PM
Liverton United Torridgeside 3.00 PM
Sidmouth Town Galmpton & Roselands 3.00 PM
Teignmouth Newton Abbot Spurs 3.00 PM
University of Exeter Appledore 3.00 PM
Monday 30th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Alphington Galmpton & Roselands 6.30 PM
Bovey Tracey Axminster Town 7.30 PM
Crediton United Liverton United 7.30 PM
Honiton Town Newton Abbot Spurs 6.30 PM
Teignmouth Sidmouth Town 6.30 PM
Torridgeside University of Exeter 6.30 PM
Wednesday 2nd May
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Appledore St Martins 6.45 PM
Bovey Tracey University of Exeter 7.30 PM
Honiton Town Alphington 6.45 PM
Saturday 5th May
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Appledore Teignmouth 3.00 PM
Bovey Tracey Crediton United 3.00 PM
Brixham AFC Alphington 3.00 PM
Torridgeside St Martins 3.00 PM
University of Exeter Ilfracombe Town 3.00 PM
Monday 7th May
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Appledore Honiton Town 2.00 PM
Galmpton & Roselands Bovey Tracey 2.00 PM
St Martins Ilfracombe Town 2.00 PM
Teignmouth Crediton United 2.00 PM
Torridgeside Brixham AFC 2.00 PM
University of Exeter Liverton United 2.00 PM
Wednesday 9th May
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bovey Tracey Torridgeside 7.45 PM
Galmpton & Roselands Teignmouth 6.45 PM
University of Exeter St Martins 6.45 PM
Thursday 10th May
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Torridgeside Crediton United 6.45 PM
Friday 11th May
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Teignmouth Liverton United 6.45 PM
Saturday 12th May
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bovey Tracey Ilfracombe Town 3.00 PM
Crediton United Teignmouth 3.00 PM
Sidmouth Town Appledore 3.00 PM
Torridgeside Alphington 3.00 PM
University of Exeter Galmpton & Roselands 3.00 PM

Website by Devon Web Design Function28