Division 1 West League Fixtures




Print Your Team Fixtures
South West Peninsula - West
Saturday 18th August
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bere Alston United Liskeard Athletic 3.00 PM
Bude Town Dobwalls 3.00 PM
Holsworthy Plymouth Marjon 3.00 PM
Mousehole Plymstock United 3.00 PM
Porthleven Wadebridge Town 3.00 PM
St Dennis Penzance 3.00 PM
Tuesday 21st August
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bere Alston United Plymouth Marjon 6.30 PM
Dobwalls Plymstock United 6.30 PM
Wendron United Mousehole 6.30 PM
Friday 24th August
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Penzance Porthleven 7.00 PM
Saturday 25th August
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bude Town St Dennis 3.00 PM
Dobwalls Bere Alston United 3.00 PM
Holsworthy Ludgvan 3.00 PM
Liskeard Athletic Wendron United 3.00 PM
Plymouth Marjon St.Blazey 3.00 PM
Wadebridge Town Plymstock United 3.00 PM
Tuesday 28th August
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Mousehole Ludgvan 6.30 PM
St Dennis Wadebridge Town 6.30 PM
Wednesday 29th August
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
St.Blazey Liskeard Athletic 7.30 PM
Saturday 1st September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bere Alston United Mousehole 3.00 PM
Dobwalls Holsworthy 3.00 PM
Ludgvan Porthleven 3.00 PM
Penzance Plymstock United 3.00 PM
St Dennis Wendron United 3.00 PM
Wadebridge Town Plymouth Marjon 3.00 PM
Tuesday 4th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Liskeard Athletic St Dennis 7.30 PM
Wadebridge Town St.Blazey 7.30 PM
Wednesday 5th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Penzance Ludgvan 7.30 PM
Porthleven Mousehole 7.30 PM
Saturday 8th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bere Alston United Bude Town 3.00 PM
Holsworthy Liskeard Athletic 3.00 PM
Mousehole St Dennis 3.00 PM
Plymstock United Ludgvan 3.00 PM
Porthleven Dobwalls 3.00 PM
St.Blazey Penzance 3.00 PM
Wendron United Wadebridge Town 3.00 PM
Tuesday 11th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Holsworthy Bere Alston United 7.30 PM
Plymouth Marjon Bude Town 7.30 PM
Wadebridge Town Ludgvan 7.30 PM
Wednesday 12th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
St.Blazey Wendron United 7.30 PM
Friday 14th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Wadebridge Town Mousehole 7.30 PM
Saturday 15th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Ludgvan Dobwalls 3.00 PM
Plymouth Marjon St Dennis 3.00 PM
Plymstock United St.Blazey 3.00 PM
Wendron United Holsworthy 3.00 PM
Wednesday 19th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Porthleven Ludgvan 7.30 PM
Saturday 29th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bere Alston United Wadebridge Town 3.00 PM
Holsworthy Penzance 3.00 PM
Mousehole St.Blazey 3.00 PM
Plymouth Marjon Dobwalls 3.00 PM
Plymstock United Liskeard Athletic 3.00 PM
St Dennis Ludgvan 3.00 PM
Tuesday 2nd October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymouth Marjon Bere Alston United 7.30 PM
Saturday 6th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
St Dennis Bude Town 3.00 PM
Tuesday 9th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Holsworthy Dobwalls 7.30 PM
Porthleven Penzance 7.30 PM
Saturday 13th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bere Alston United Ludgvan 3.00 PM
Dobwalls St Dennis 3.00 PM
Liskeard Athletic Porthleven 3.00 PM
Mousehole Bude Town 3.00 PM
Plymstock United Holsworthy 3.00 PM
St.Blazey Wadebridge Town 3.00 PM
Wendron United Plymouth Marjon 3.00 PM
Tuesday 16th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Wadebridge Town St Dennis 7.30 PM
Wednesday 17th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Penzance Wendron United 7.30 PM
St.Blazey Dobwalls 7.30 PM
Tuesday 23rd October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Liskeard Athletic Bude Town 7.30 PM
Plymouth Marjon Plymstock United 7.30 PM
Saturday 27th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Dobwalls Mousehole 3.00 PM
Holsworthy Wadebridge Town 3.00 PM
Liskeard Athletic St.Blazey 3.00 PM
Ludgvan Bude Town 3.00 PM
Penzance Bere Alston United 3.00 PM
Porthleven Plymouth Marjon 3.00 PM
St Dennis Plymstock United 3.00 PM
Saturday 3rd November
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Dobwalls Penzance 2.15 PM
Ludgvan Mousehole 2.15 PM
St.Blazey Porthleven 3.00 PM
Wadebridge Town Liskeard Athletic 3.00 PM
Wendron United Bude Town 2.15 PM
Saturday 10th November
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymouth Marjon Holsworthy 3.00 PM
Saturday 17th November
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bere Alston United St Dennis 2.15 PM
Dobwalls Wadebridge Town 2.15 PM
Holsworthy St.Blazey 3.00 PM
Ludgvan Wendron United 2.15 PM
Mousehole Plymouth Marjon 2.15 PM
Penzance Liskeard Athletic 3.00 PM
Plymstock United Bude Town 2.15 PM
Saturday 24th November
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bude Town Penzance 2.15 PM
Liskeard Athletic Mousehole 3.00 PM
Plymouth Marjon Ludgvan 3.00 PM
Porthleven Bere Alston United 3.00 PM
St Dennis Holsworthy 2.15 PM
St.Blazey Plymstock United 3.00 PM
Wendron United Dobwalls 2.15 PM
Saturday 8th December
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bere Alston United Wendron United 2.15 PM
Dobwalls St.Blazey 2.15 PM
Holsworthy Mousehole 3.00 PM
Liskeard Athletic Plymouth Marjon 3.00 PM
Ludgvan Penzance 2.15 PM
Porthleven St Dennis 3.00 PM
Wadebridge Town Bude Town 3.00 PM
Saturday 15th December
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bude Town Wadebridge Town 2.15 PM
Mousehole Dobwalls 2.15 PM
Plymouth Marjon Penzance 3.00 PM
Plymstock United Wendron United 2.15 PM
Porthleven Holsworthy 3.00 PM
St Dennis Liskeard Athletic 2.15 PM
St.Blazey Bere Alston United 3.00 PM
Saturday 22nd December
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bude Town Bere Alston United 2.15 PM
Dobwalls Porthleven 1.15 PM
Liskeard Athletic Holsworthy 3.00 PM
Ludgvan Plymstock United 2.15 PM
St Dennis Mousehole 2.15 PM
Wadebridge Town Wendron United 3.00 PM
Wednesday 26th December
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Dobwalls Liskeard Athletic 11.00 AM
Holsworthy Bude Town 11.00 AM
Penzance Mousehole 11.00 AM
Plymstock United Bere Alston United 11.00 AM
St Dennis St.Blazey 2.00 PM
Wendron United Porthleven 11.00 AM
Saturday 29th December
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Dobwalls Bude Town 2.15 PM
Holsworthy Wendron United 3.00 PM
Liskeard Athletic Bere Alston United 3.00 PM
Ludgvan St.Blazey 2.15 PM
Penzance St Dennis 3.00 PM
Plymstock United Mousehole 2.15 PM
Wadebridge Town Porthleven 3.00 PM
Saturday 5th January
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bere Alston United Holsworthy 2.15 PM
Bude Town St.Blazey 2.15 PM
Mousehole Wadebridge Town 2.15 PM
Porthleven Plymstock United 3.00 PM
St Dennis Plymouth Marjon 2.15 PM
Wendron United Penzance 2.15 PM
Saturday 12th January
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Liskeard Athletic Ludgvan 3.00 PM
Mousehole Bere Alston United 2.15 PM
Plymouth Marjon Wadebridge Town 3.00 PM
Plymstock United Penzance 2.15 PM
Porthleven Bude Town 3.00 PM
Wendron United St Dennis 2.15 PM
Saturday 19th January
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bude Town Mousehole 2.15 PM
Holsworthy Plymstock United 3.00 PM
Ludgvan Bere Alston United 2.15 PM
Penzance St.Blazey 3.00 PM
Plymouth Marjon Wendron United 3.00 PM
Porthleven Liskeard Athletic 3.00 PM
St Dennis Dobwalls 2.15 PM
Saturday 26th January
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bere Alston United Penzance 2.15 PM
Bude Town Ludgvan 2.15 PM
Dobwalls Wendron United 2.15 PM
Plymouth Marjon Porthleven 3.00 PM
Plymstock United St Dennis 2.15 PM
St.Blazey Mousehole 3.00 PM
Wadebridge Town Holsworthy 3.00 PM
Saturday 2nd February
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bere Alston United Dobwalls 3.00 PM
Ludgvan Holsworthy 3.00 PM
Mousehole Porthleven 3.00 PM
Plymstock United Wadebridge Town 3.00 PM
St.Blazey Plymouth Marjon 3.00 PM
Wendron United Liskeard Athletic 3.00 PM
Saturday 9th February
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymstock United Plymouth Marjon 3.00 PM
Saturday 16th February
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bude Town Plymstock United 3.00 PM
Liskeard Athletic Penzance 3.00 PM
Plymouth Marjon Mousehole 3.00 PM
St Dennis Bere Alston United 3.00 PM
St.Blazey Holsworthy 3.00 PM
Wadebridge Town Dobwalls 3.00 PM
Wendron United Ludgvan 3.00 PM
Saturday 23rd February
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bere Alston United Porthleven 3.00 PM
Holsworthy St Dennis 3.00 PM
Ludgvan Plymouth Marjon 3.00 PM
Mousehole Liskeard Athletic 3.00 PM
Penzance Bude Town 3.00 PM
Saturday 2nd March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bude Town Porthleven 3.00 PM
Dobwalls Plymouth Marjon 3.00 PM
Liskeard Athletic Plymstock United 3.00 PM
Ludgvan St Dennis 3.00 PM
Penzance Holsworthy 3.00 PM
Wadebridge Town Bere Alston United 3.00 PM
Wendron United St.Blazey 3.00 PM
Saturday 9th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bude Town Wendron United 3.00 PM
Liskeard Athletic Wadebridge Town 3.00 PM
Mousehole Holsworthy 3.00 PM
Penzance Dobwalls 3.00 PM
Porthleven St.Blazey 3.00 PM
Saturday 16th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymouth Marjon Liskeard Athletic 3.00 PM
Plymstock United Dobwalls 3.00 PM
St Dennis Porthleven 3.00 PM
St.Blazey Bude Town 3.00 PM
Wadebridge Town Penzance 3.00 PM
Wendron United Bere Alston United 3.00 PM
Saturday 23rd March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bere Alston United St.Blazey 3.00 PM
Bude Town Liskeard Athletic 3.00 PM
Dobwalls Ludgvan 3.00 PM
Holsworthy Porthleven 3.00 PM
Penzance Plymouth Marjon 3.00 PM
Wendron United Plymstock United 3.00 PM
Saturday 30th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Ludgvan Liskeard Athletic 3.00 PM
Mousehole Wendron United 3.00 PM
Penzance Wadebridge Town 3.00 PM
Saturday 6th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bude Town Plymouth Marjon 3.00 PM
Plymstock United Porthleven 3.00 PM
Friday 19th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bere Alston United Plymstock United 11.00 AM
Bude Town Holsworthy 11.00 AM
Liskeard Athletic Dobwalls 3.00 PM
Mousehole Penzance 11.00 AM
Porthleven Wendron United 2.00 PM
St.Blazey St Dennis 2.00 PM
Saturday 20th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Ludgvan Wadebridge Town 3.00 PM

Website by Devon Web Design Function28