Sportsmanship Awards

Premier Division

Year Overall Winner Premier Division Division 1 East Division 1 West
2008 University of Exeter Holsworthy University of Exeter Vospers Oak Villa
2009 University of Exeter Wadebridge Town University of Exeter Hayle
2010 Mousehole Witheridge University of Exeter Mousehole
2011 Holsworthy Wadebridge Town Exmouth Town Holsworthy
2012 Launceston Launceston University of Exeter Mousehole
2013 University of Exeter Launceston University of Exeter Holsworthy
2014 Penryn Athletic Saltash United Totnes & Dartington Penryn Athletic
2015 Penryn Athletic Camelford University of Exeter Penryn Athletic
2016 Plymouth Argyle Witheridge Alphington Plymouth Argyle
2017 Penryn Athletic Witheridge Crediton United Penryn Athletic

Ground Awards

Year Premier Division Division 1 East Division 1 West
2008 Buckland Athletic Okehampton Argyle Penryn Athletic
2009 Buckland Athletic Appledore Camelford
2010 Tavistock Appledore Hayle
2011 Liskeard Athletic Appledore Hayle
2012 Tavistock Newton Abbot Spurs Hayle
2013 Tavistock Sidmouth Town Sticker
2014 Tavistock Sidmouth Town Sticker
2015 Witheridge Sidmouth Town Sticker
2016 Tavistock Axminster Town Wendron United
2017 Cullompton Rangers Axminster Town Wendron United

Programme Awards

Year Premier Division East Division West Division
2008 Buckland Athletic Newton Abbot Spurs Wadebridge Town
2009 Buckland Athletic Axminster Town Penzance
2010 Buckland Athletic Okehampton Argyle Porthleven
2011 Buckland Athletic Crediton United Okehampton Argyle
2012 Buckland Athletic Sidmouth Town Holsworthy
2013 Bodmin Town Okehampton Argyle Wadebridge Town
2014 Elmore Exwick Villa Holsworthy
2015 Bodmin Town Exwick Villa Wadebridge Town
2016 Bodmin Town Exwick Villa Holsworthy
2017 Plymouth Parkway Newton Abbot Spurs Wadebridge Town

Website by Devon Web Design Function28