The Premier Division League Fixtures:




Print Your Team Fixtures
South West Peninsula - Premier
Friday 22nd February
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymouth Argyle Bodmin Town 7.30 PM
Saturday 23rd February
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Helston Athletic Tavistock 3.00 PM
Ivybridge Town Sticker 3.00 PM
Launceston Camelford 3.00 PM
St Austell Saltash United 3.00 PM
Torpoint Athletic Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM
Saturday 2nd March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Camelford Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Cullompton Rangers St Austell 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Godolphin Atlantic 3.00 PM
Launceston Bodmin Town 3.00 PM
Saltash United Plymouth Argyle 3.00 PM
Sticker Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Tuesday 5th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymouth Argyle Godolphin Atlantic 7.30 PM
Friday 8th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymouth Argyle Tavistock 7.30 PM
Saturday 9th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Falmouth Town 3.00 PM
Cullompton Rangers Saltash United 3.00 PM
Elburton Villa Launceston 3.00 PM
Exmouth Town Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Godolphin Atlantic Torpoint Athletic 3.00 PM
Ivybridge Town Bodmin Town 3.00 PM
Millbrook St Austell 3.00 PM
Tuesday 12th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Newquay 7.30 PM
Helston Athletic Bodmin Town 7.30 PM
Plymouth Argyle Launceston 7.30 PM
Wednesday 13th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Saltash United Cullompton Rangers 7.30 PM
Friday 15th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
St Austell Godolphin Atlantic 7.30 PM
Saturday 16th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Helston Athletic Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM
Launceston Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Plymouth Argyle Falmouth Town 3.00 PM
Saltash United Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Sticker Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Tavistock Callington Town 3.00 PM
Torpoint Athletic Bodmin Town 3.00 PM
Tuesday 19th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Camelford St Austell 7.30 PM
Godolphin Atlantic Saltash United 7.30 PM
Helston Athletic Launceston 7.45 PM
Wednesday 20th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Plymouth Argyle 7.30 PM
Ivybridge Town Cullompton Rangers 7.30 PM
Tavistock Elburton Villa 7.30 PM
Friday 22nd March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Saltash United Torpoint Athletic 7.30 PM
Saturday 23rd March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town St Austell 3.00 PM
Cullompton Rangers Godolphin Atlantic 3.00 PM
Exmouth Town Sticker 3.00 PM
Helston Athletic Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Millbrook Falmouth Town 3.00 PM
Newquay Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Tavistock Camelford 3.00 PM
Friday 29th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Elburton Villa Millbrook 7.30 PM
Saturday 30th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Camelford Saltash United 3.00 PM
Godolphin Atlantic Bodmin Town 3.00 PM
Helston Athletic Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Ivybridge Town Callington Town 3.00 PM
Launceston Falmouth Town 3.00 PM
Tavistock Newquay 3.00 PM
Torpoint Athletic St Austell 3.00 PM
Tuesday 2nd April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Elburton Villa Bodmin Town 7.30 PM
Ivybridge Town Camelford 7.30 PM
Wednesday 3rd April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Saltash United Godolphin Atlantic 7.30 PM
Saturday 6th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Saltash United 3.00 PM
Callington Town St Austell 3.00 PM
Camelford Tavistock 3.00 PM
Cullompton Rangers Launceston 3.00 PM
Helston Athletic Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Newquay Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Torpoint Athletic Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Tuesday 9th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Elburton Villa Tavistock 7.30 PM
Ivybridge Town Falmouth Town 7.45 PM
Saltash United Callington Town 7.30 PM
Wednesday 10th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Cullompton Rangers 7.45 PM
Friday 12th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Godolphin Atlantic Plymouth Argyle 7.30 PM
Torpoint Athletic Saltash United 7.30 PM
Saturday 13th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Callington Town 3.00 PM
Launceston Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
St Austell Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Tavistock Sticker 3.00 PM
Tuesday 16th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Launceston Godolphin Atlantic 7.30 PM
Plymouth Argyle Cullompton Rangers 7.30 PM
Friday 19th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Camelford 11.00 AM
Callington Town Launceston 11.00 AM
Cullompton Rangers Exmouth Town 11.00 AM
Elburton Villa Ivybridge Town 11.00 AM
Falmouth Town Helston Athletic 11.00 AM
Godolphin Atlantic Newquay 12.00 PM
Millbrook Torpoint Athletic 11.00 AM
Sticker St Austell 11.00 AM
Tavistock Saltash United 11.00 AM
Monday 22nd April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Elburton Villa Newquay 2.00 PM
Launceston Sticker 2.00 PM
Tavistock Helston Athletic 2.00 PM
Saturday 27th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Millbrook 3.00 PM
Godolphin Atlantic Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Helston Athletic Saltash United 3.00 PM
Launceston Newquay 3.00 PM
St Austell Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM

Website by Devon Web Design Function28