The Premier Division League Fixtures:




Print Your Team Fixtures
South West Peninsula - Premier
Saturday 18th August
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Saltash United 3.00 PM
Cullompton Rangers Bodmin Town 3.00 PM
Exmouth Town Torpoint Athletic 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Godolphin Atlantic Launceston 3.00 PM
Helston Athletic Millbrook 3.00 PM
Newquay St Austell 3.00 PM
Sticker Tavistock 3.00 PM
Tuesday 21st August
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Camelford 7.30 PM
Elburton Villa Cullompton Rangers 7.30 PM
Newquay Sticker 7.30 PM
Wednesday 22nd August
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Falmouth Town Bodmin Town 7.30 PM
Saltash United St Austell 7.30 PM
Friday 24th August
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Helston Athletic Godolphin Atlantic 7.30 PM
Millbrook Newquay 7.30 PM
Torpoint Athletic Plymouth Argyle 7.30 PM
Saturday 25th August
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Camelford Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Launceston Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Tavistock St Austell 3.00 PM
Monday 27th August
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Godolphin Atlantic Millbrook 12.00 PM
Newquay Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Tuesday 28th August
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Camelford Falmouth Town 7.30 PM
Cullompton Rangers Plymouth Argyle 7.30 PM
Elburton Villa Torpoint Athletic 7.30 PM
Wednesday 29th August
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Launceston 7.30 PM
Ivybridge Town Exmouth Town 7.30 PM
Saltash United Sticker 7.30 PM
Friday 31st August
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymouth Argyle Camelford 7.30 PM
Saturday 1st September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Torpoint Athletic 3.00 PM
Sticker Millbrook 3.00 PM
Tuesday 4th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Sticker Godolphin Atlantic 7.30 PM
Wednesday 5th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Ivybridge Town Millbrook 7.30 PM
Saltash United Launceston 7.30 PM
Tavistock Plymouth Argyle 7.30 PM
Friday 7th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Sticker 7.30 PM
Saturday 8th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Cullompton Rangers Tavistock 3.00 PM
Exmouth Town Newquay 3.00 PM
Ivybridge Town Godolphin Atlantic 3.00 PM
Millbrook Launceston 3.00 PM
Plymouth Argyle Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Saltash United Falmouth Town 3.00 PM
St Austell Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Torpoint Athletic Camelford 3.00 PM
Tuesday 11th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Ivybridge Town 7.30 PM
Camelford Launceston 7.30 PM
Elburton Villa Plymouth Argyle 7.30 PM
Wednesday 12th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Godolphin Atlantic 7.30 PM
Exmouth Town Saltash United 7.30 PM
Helston Athletic St Austell 7.30 PM
Tavistock Torpoint Athletic 7.30 PM
Friday 14th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymouth Argyle Millbrook 7.30 PM
Saturday 15th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Sticker Callington Town 3.00 PM
Tuesday 18th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Cullompton Rangers Millbrook 7.30 PM
Launceston Plymouth Argyle 7.30 PM
Newquay Tavistock 7.30 PM
Wednesday 19th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Falmouth Town St Austell 7.30 PM
Helston Athletic Callington Town 7.45 PM
Friday 21st September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymouth Argyle Saltash United 7.30 PM
Saturday 22nd September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Falmouth Town Launceston 3.00 PM
St Austell Camelford 3.00 PM
Tavistock Bodmin Town 3.00 PM
Tuesday 25th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Elburton Villa Callington Town 7.30 PM
Launceston St Austell 7.30 PM
Millbrook Sticker 7.30 PM
Plymouth Argyle Exmouth Town 7.30 PM
Wednesday 26th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Godolphin Atlantic Falmouth Town 7.30 PM
Helston Athletic Newquay 7.30 PM
Saltash United Camelford 7.30 PM
Friday 28th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymouth Argyle Ivybridge Town 7.30 PM
Saturday 29th September
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM
Camelford Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Exmouth Town Godolphin Atlantic 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Sticker 3.00 PM
Launceston Tavistock 3.00 PM
Millbrook Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Newquay Saltash United 3.00 PM
St Austell Torpoint Athletic 3.00 PM
Tuesday 2nd October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Launceston Cullompton Rangers 7.30 PM
Newquay Plymouth Argyle 7.30 PM
Torpoint Athletic Callington Town 7.30 PM
Wednesday 3rd October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Godolphin Atlantic Camelford 7.30 PM
Saltash United Millbrook 7.30 PM
St Austell Bodmin Town 7.30 PM
Friday 5th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymouth Argyle Callington Town 7.30 PM
Saturday 6th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Cullompton Rangers Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Exmouth Town Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Newquay Camelford 3.00 PM
Tuesday 9th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Millbrook 7.30 PM
Newquay Bodmin Town 7.30 PM
Plymouth Argyle St Austell 7.30 PM
Sticker Saltash United 7.30 PM
Torpoint Athletic Ivybridge Town 7.30 PM
Wednesday 10th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Exmouth Town Elburton Villa 7.30 PM
Falmouth Town Camelford 7.30 PM
Friday 12th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Plymouth Argyle 7.30 PM
Torpoint Athletic Saltash United 7.30 PM
Saturday 13th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Camelford Tavistock 3.00 PM
Elburton Villa Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Callington Town 3.00 PM
Godolphin Atlantic Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM
Ivybridge Town Newquay 3.00 PM
Millbrook St Austell 3.00 PM
Sticker Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Tuesday 16th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Bodmin Town 7.30 PM
Newquay Falmouth Town 7.30 PM
Torpoint Athletic Sticker 7.30 PM
Wednesday 17th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Ivybridge Town Cullompton Rangers 7.30 PM
Saltash United Exmouth Town 7.30 PM
Tuesday 23rd October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Plymouth Argyle 7.30 PM
Ivybridge Town Helston Athletic 7.30 PM
Launceston Elburton Villa 7.30 PM
Newquay Torpoint Athletic 7.30 PM
Sticker Camelford 7.30 PM
Wednesday 24th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Falmouth Town 7.30 PM
Friday 26th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Camelford Newquay 7.30 PM
Elburton Villa Saltash United 7.30 PM
Sticker Plymouth Argyle 7.30 PM
Saturday 27th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Millbrook 3.00 PM
Cullompton Rangers Falmouth Town 3.00 PM
Godolphin Atlantic Callington Town 3.00 PM
St Austell Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Tavistock Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Torpoint Athletic Launceston 3.00 PM
Tuesday 30th October
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Camelford Callington Town 7.30 PM
Launceston Bodmin Town 7.30 PM
Millbrook Tavistock 7.30 PM
Sticker Newquay 7.30 PM
Torpoint Athletic Elburton Villa 7.30 PM
Friday 2nd November
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Sticker 7.30 PM
Camelford Plymouth Argyle 7.30 PM
Elburton Villa Tavistock 7.30 PM
Saturday 3rd November
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Exmouth Town Millbrook 3.00 PM
Godolphin Atlantic Saltash United 3.00 PM
Helston Athletic Launceston 3.00 PM
Ivybridge Town Bodmin Town 3.00 PM
St Austell Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM
Torpoint Athletic Newquay 3.00 PM
Tuesday 6th November
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Launceston Falmouth Town 7.30 PM
Sticker Helston Athletic 7.30 PM
Wednesday 7th November
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Tavistock 7.30 PM
St Austell Millbrook 7.30 PM
Friday 9th November
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymouth Argyle Cullompton Rangers 7.30 PM
Saturday 10th November
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Exmouth Town Tavistock 3.00 PM
Tuesday 13th November
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Helston Athletic Camelford 7.30 PM
Torpoint Athletic Godolphin Atlantic 7.30 PM
Wednesday 14th November
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Callington Town 7.30 PM
Saturday 17th November
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Callington Town Torpoint Athletic 3.00 PM
Camelford Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Cullompton Rangers Sticker 3.00 PM
Ivybridge Town St Austell 3.00 PM
Newquay Launceston 3.00 PM
Plymouth Argyle Godolphin Atlantic 3.00 PM
Saltash United Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Tavistock Falmouth Town 3.00 PM
Friday 23rd November
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Ivybridge Town Plymouth Argyle 7.30 PM
Saturday 24th November
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Camelford Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Millbrook 3.00 PM
Helston Athletic Torpoint Athletic 3.00 PM
Launceston Sticker 3.00 PM
Newquay Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM
St Austell Callington Town 3.00 PM
Tavistock Godolphin Atlantic 3.00 PM
Saturday 1st December
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Camelford Saltash United 3.00 PM
Cullompton Rangers Torpoint Athletic 3.00 PM
Elburton Villa Millbrook 3.00 PM
Exmouth Town Falmouth Town 3.00 PM
Newquay Callington Town 3.00 PM
St Austell Launceston 3.00 PM
Sticker Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Tavistock Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Saturday 8th December
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Elburton Villa Bodmin Town 3.00 PM
Exmouth Town Camelford 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Tavistock 3.00 PM
Godolphin Atlantic Plymouth Argyle 3.00 PM
Helston Athletic Saltash United 3.00 PM
Launceston Newquay 3.00 PM
St Austell Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Sticker Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM
Saturday 15th December
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM
Ivybridge Town Falmouth Town 3.00 PM
Launceston Godolphin Atlantic 3.00 PM
Millbrook Helston Athletic 2.15 PM
Saltash United Callington Town 3.00 PM
St Austell Newquay 3.00 PM
Tavistock Sticker 3.00 PM
Torpoint Athletic Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Saturday 22nd December
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town St Austell 3.00 PM
Cullompton Rangers Newquay 3.00 PM
Elburton Villa Camelford 3.00 PM
Exmouth Town Bodmin Town 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Plymouth Argyle 3.00 PM
Millbrook Godolphin Atlantic 2.15 PM
Sticker Launceston 3.00 PM
Torpoint Athletic Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Wednesday 26th December
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Camelford Bodmin Town 11.00 AM
Exmouth Town Cullompton Rangers 11.00 AM
Helston Athletic Falmouth Town 11.00 AM
Ivybridge Town Elburton Villa 11.00 AM
Launceston Callington Town 11.00 AM
Newquay Godolphin Atlantic 12.00 PM
Saltash United Tavistock 11.00 AM
St Austell Sticker 11.00 AM
Torpoint Athletic Millbrook 11.00 AM
Saturday 29th December
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Camelford Torpoint Athletic 3.00 PM
Elburton Villa St Austell 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Saltash United 3.00 PM
Godolphin Atlantic Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Helston Athletic Plymouth Argyle 3.00 PM
Launceston Millbrook 3.00 PM
Newquay Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Sticker Bodmin Town 3.00 PM
Tavistock Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM
Saturday 5th January
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Camelford Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Elburton Villa Godolphin Atlantic 3.00 PM
Plymouth Argyle Newquay 3.00 PM
Saltash United Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM
Saturday 12th January
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Cullompton Rangers Callington Town 3.00 PM
Godolphin Atlantic Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Millbrook Ivybridge Town 2.15 PM
Saltash United Newquay 3.00 PM
Sticker Falmouth Town 3.00 PM
Tavistock Launceston 3.00 PM
Torpoint Athletic St Austell 3.00 PM
Saturday 19th January
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Godolphin Atlantic 3.00 PM
Exmouth Town St Austell 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM
Ivybridge Town Tavistock 3.00 PM
Launceston Torpoint Athletic 3.00 PM
Millbrook Bodmin Town 2.15 PM
Plymouth Argyle Sticker 3.00 PM
Saltash United Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Saturday 26th January
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Torpoint Athletic 3.00 PM
Callington Town Tavistock 3.00 PM
Camelford Millbrook 3.00 PM
Cullompton Rangers Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Elburton Villa Sticker 3.00 PM
Exmouth Town Launceston 3.00 PM
Godolphin Atlantic St Austell 3.00 PM
Ivybridge Town Saltash United 3.00 PM
Saturday 2nd February
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Camelford St Austell 3.00 PM
Launceston Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Millbrook Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Saltash United Godolphin Atlantic 3.00 PM
Tavistock Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Saturday 9th February
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Newquay 3.00 PM
Cullompton Rangers Saltash United 3.00 PM
Exmouth Town Plymouth Argyle 3.00 PM
Godolphin Atlantic Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Helston Athletic Bodmin Town 3.00 PM
Ivybridge Town Camelford 3.00 PM
Tavistock Millbrook 3.00 PM
Torpoint Athletic Falmouth Town 3.00 PM
Friday 15th February
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Newquay Millbrook 7.30 PM
Saturday 16th February
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Cullompton Rangers Camelford 3.00 PM
Elburton Villa Falmouth Town 3.00 PM
Exmouth Town Callington Town 3.00 PM
Godolphin Atlantic Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Ivybridge Town Launceston 3.00 PM
Plymouth Argyle Torpoint Athletic 3.00 PM
Saltash United Bodmin Town 3.00 PM
St Austell Tavistock 3.00 PM
Friday 22nd February
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymouth Argyle Bodmin Town 7.30 PM
Saturday 23rd February
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Helston Athletic Tavistock 3.00 PM
Ivybridge Town Sticker 3.00 PM
Launceston Camelford 3.00 PM
St Austell Saltash United 3.00 PM
Torpoint Athletic Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM
Friday 1st March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Saltash United Plymouth Argyle 7.30 PM
Saturday 2nd March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Cullompton Rangers St Austell 3.00 PM
Elburton Villa Newquay 3.00 PM
Godolphin Atlantic Sticker 3.00 PM
Torpoint Athletic Tavistock 3.00 PM
Friday 8th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymouth Argyle Tavistock 7.30 PM
Saturday 9th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Callington Town Falmouth Town 3.00 PM
Elburton Villa Launceston 3.00 PM
Exmouth Town Helston Athletic 3.00 PM
Godolphin Atlantic Torpoint Athletic 3.00 PM
Millbrook Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM
Tuesday 12th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Plymouth Argyle Launceston 7.30 PM
Saturday 16th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Helston Athletic Cullompton Rangers 3.00 PM
Launceston Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Millbrook Camelford 3.00 PM
Plymouth Argyle Falmouth Town 3.00 PM
Saltash United Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
St Austell Godolphin Atlantic 3.00 PM
Sticker Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Tavistock Callington Town 3.00 PM
Torpoint Athletic Bodmin Town 3.00 PM
Friday 22nd March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Saltash United Torpoint Athletic 7.30 PM
Saturday 23rd March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town St Austell 3.00 PM
Cullompton Rangers Godolphin Atlantic 3.00 PM
Exmouth Town Sticker 3.00 PM
Helston Athletic Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Millbrook Falmouth Town 3.00 PM
Newquay Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Tavistock Camelford 3.00 PM
Saturday 30th March
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Godolphin Atlantic Bodmin Town 3.00 PM
Helston Athletic Exmouth Town 3.00 PM
Ivybridge Town Callington Town 3.00 PM
Tavistock Newquay 3.00 PM
Saturday 6th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Saltash United 3.00 PM
Cullompton Rangers Launceston 3.00 PM
Falmouth Town Godolphin Atlantic 3.00 PM
Helston Athletic Ivybridge Town 3.00 PM
Newquay Elburton Villa 3.00 PM
Friday 19th April
HomeAwayKOGame VenueReferee
Bodmin Town Camelford 11.00 AM
Callington Town Launceston 11.00 AM
Cullompton Rangers Exmouth Town 11.00 AM
Elburton Villa Ivybridge Town 11.00 AM
Falmouth Town Helston Athletic 11.00 AM
Godolphin Atlantic Newquay 12.00 PM
Millbrook Torpoint Athletic 11.00 AM
Sticker St Austell 11.00 AM
Tavistock Saltash United 11.00 AM

Website by Devon Web Design Function28